给买家的帮助
常见问题
我已经给我的物品付款。为什么我还没有收到?
您的订单送达时间较长的可能原因有很多。例如,如果卖方居住在与您不同的国家/地区,运输时间可能更长。一旦卖方发送了物品,我们将向您发送一封电子邮件,您可以使用它来跟踪物流。您还可以在订单详情中跟踪它。这将让您了解其装运流程进行到的环节,以及它是否在某一环节被扣留。您还可以检查您物品订单详情中的预计发货时间,以查看预计何时可以到达。如果您找不到跟踪信息,或其运输时间比预计时间长,, 请联系卖家。我们建议用英语或卖家的母语联系他们。您可以在订单页面上的“我赢得的拍品”下找到此信息。如果您的物品未能在卖家发送物品之后的20天内交付,请与我们联系。这样,我们可以确保您的货款在问题解决前不会付给卖家。
Catawiki和Brexit:您需要知道的
与英国最近脱离欧盟相关的变化将影响到出售物品至英国以及从英国出售物品。在此,您将找到所有需要注意的事项。如果立法有变化,我们将即使更新此页面,因此请随时前来查看以获取最新信息。常见问题解答撤销计划的权利是否仍然适用?如果您是欧洲经济区(EEA)或英国的买家,则没有任何变化。 您仍然符合欧盟的撤销权利计划的要求。如果您是一名英国的专业卖家,则没有任何变化。 居住在欧洲经济区(EEA)和英国的买家仍然有权利撤销。英国和欧盟之间的运送现在,所有在英国和欧盟之间往返的货物(包括退货)都需要清关。卖家需要通过填写商业发票来声明他们要发送的物品。您可以在相关的运输公司网站上找到此信息。作为卖家,我现在需要EORI号码吗?自2021年1月1日起,如果您的业务在欧盟成立,并且在您提交出口报关单时是从英国进口或出口到英国,那么在您提交出口报关单或服务提供商/海关代理人为您代办海关申报时,您则需要有一欧盟经济运营商注册和识别(EORI)号码。如果您使用物流供应商(即运输公司)来处理海关申报,您则不需要EORI号码。EORI号码由国家主管部门提供(您可以在此处找到完整的联系人列表)。在涉及与英国的交易中,我的个人数据是否仍然受到保护?是的,目前欧盟通用数据保护条例(GDPR)的设置仍适用于英国的买卖双方。至少在2021年5月1日之前,将不会有任何相关更改。如果我的总部设在英国,我是否仍然可以向欧洲的订单缺陷率(ODR)提出索赔?不可以,英国的买卖双方不再有资格使用这项服务。文化遗产如果您想要从英国出售文化遗产物品,现在您需要有许可证。您可以在此找到更多有关哪些物品属于此类别的详细信息将具有文化趣味的物品进口到英国没有任何许可要求。但是,如果买家要将物品从欧盟进口到英国或欧盟以外的国家和地区,则买家需要遵守各国家和地区的出口许可要求。关于这些规则的更多信息可以在此找到:华盛顿公约列表上的动植物标本英国实施了濒危野生动植物种国际贸易公约(即华盛顿公约)并且相关规定仍然适用。 买卖双方将需要获得英国的进出口许可证,而卖家则需要提交海关申报单。此外,《濒危野生动植物种国际贸易公约》涵盖的物种只能通过指定的海关站进出欧盟。消费物品(例如矿物油,酒精和烟草)在进口或出口之际,新消费税规则适用于英国从英国进口到欧盟消费税物品在进入欧盟时也要缴纳消费税,并将受到严格地控制,而且在英国境内也要进行(对北爱尔兰有单独的安排)。这意味着从英国运往欧盟和英国境内的消费税物品将有消费税适用卖家需要提交电子海关出口申报单。 出口消费税暂停的物品适用单独的制度。详细信息 从欧盟进口到英国从欧盟出口到英国的卖家必须在物品到岸时完成海关申报并使用相关的海关程序。详情信息 葡萄酒:对于往返于英国的葡萄酒进出口,请在此找到详细信息。 增值税和关税英国和欧盟之间有关买卖物品的新法律非常的复杂,且视情况而定。遗憾的是,我们无法为您提供涵盖所有情形的详细建议,因此我们强烈建议您与当地的税务顾问联系以获取指导。另请访问HMRC网站。欧盟的卖家和英国的买家如果物品适合于以下条件:由专业卖家在2021年1月1日之后出售从英国境外运送(或由非英国卖家从英国境内运送)由在英国具有送货地址的买家赢得最高出价低于135英镑(不含增值税,关税,运费和佣金)或等值的欧元或美元。 (请注意:对于非英国卖家在英国境内运送的物品,最高出价没有限制)被视为非消费品买家收到物品后无需支付任何额外的增值税。对于专业卖家,我们将通过他们的付款或向他们发送直接付款请求来计算并扣除增值税。然后,我们将支付给HMRC(英国税务机关)所需的款项。 对于所有其他物品,买家将负责支付任何适用的增值税和关税。增值税和海关费用取决于物品的类型和原产地,并且仅在其内在价值超过135英镑时适用。在大多数情况下,运输公司将向买家收取这笔费用,然后买家才能收到包裹。如果您是欧盟的卖家,请务必确保您的英国买家了解这些额外费用。我们建议您在物品说明中包含有关此说明的注释。 英国卖家和欧盟买家如果将物品从英国运到欧盟,则欧盟买家将负责支付任何适用的增值税和关税。增值税和海关费用取决于物品的类型,原产地和价值。在大多数情况下,运输公司将向买家收取这笔费用,然后买家才能收到包裹。如果您是英国的卖家,请务必确保您的欧盟买家了解这些额外费用。我们建议您在物品说明中包含有关此说明的注释。
我对一件物品的详细内容有一个问题。
卖家有责任确保物品描述内容完整及正确,如果您对物品的特定方面有所疑问,请一定阅读描述的全文。如果您尤其对物品配送的某些方面有疑问,也请浏览一下有关这方面的常见问题与解答。如果您发现任何重要的信息有缺陷或对您要出价竞投的拍品有特别的疑问,而所提供的信息未能答复您的疑问,请点击下面的按钮与我们联系。在您发送的信息中,请包括您的问题和任何相关信息,我们将努力尽快地与您联系。鉴于我们平台的全球性,以及我们或我们的卖家无法直接回答所有问题,请明白,我们可能无法在拍卖结束前提供答案。此外,我们的专家通常无法回答与特定物品配送相关的任何问题,如果您对配送有疑问,请与我们联系。您越早向我们发送信息,我们就越有机会及时答复与您。
条款及条件:要求取消购买
请求取消 根据欧盟消费者权利指令的撤销权,您必须在收到订单后的14天内告诉我们您希望取消订单。 您可以从我赢得的拍品页面中请求取消。只需在要取消的订单上选择“获得支持”即可。 确认取消请求 在您通知我们需要取消购买之后,我们将评估您的请求。如果我们批准您的请求,我们会尽快将卖家的退货地址发送给您。 如果根据消费者保护法案政策进行的取消不适用,我们将说明其原因。  取消政策 我们的取消政策的目的是说明根据欧盟消费者权利指令(2011/83 / EU)(“即指令”)中规定的买家的取消权利。该政策是我们使用条款的组成部分。我们代表所有居住在欧洲经济区(EEA)内使用我们的平台向买家出售商品的专业卖家提供此信息。 消费者保护法案赋予买家取消和退还从专业卖家(物品页面上其物品名称旁边带有“ Pro”标签)那里进行的任何购买的权利,只要(i)买家不以专业身份购买物品,并且(ii)买家居住在欧洲经济区(EEA)内的一个国家和地区,包括英国。 该政策为符合条件的买家(“消费者”)提供了14天的“冷却期”,以决定他们是否要保留他们的购买。在冷却期内,买家可以取消购买而无需提供任何取消的理由。但是,我们建议您提供一个原因。这让我们有机会尝试一下如何解决问题或防止类似情形今后重新发生。如果您符合该指令中的消费者(买家)的资格,则以下内容适用于您的订单: 14天冷却期的开始 冷却期从您收到您的购买的第二天开始,或:-     如果物品以复数的形式交付或由复数部分组成,则它将在最后一次交付的当天或最后一部分交付的那天开始。-     对于在设定的期限内定期交付物品的协议来说,协议将从您收到第一件物品的那一天开始。 您也可以在收到购买之前请求取消购买。 您在冷却期内的义务 在冷却期间,您需要谨慎处理物品及其包装。您可以以在实体商店检测商品一样的方式来检测评估物品。 小心翼翼地处理物品非常重要,因为卖家可以要求您对任何就物品贬值的情形承担责任,而这种贬值可能会因非谨慎处理而造成的后果。谨慎处理的定义是仅以可以确定拍品的性质,特征和功能的可接受的方式来处理物品。如果卖家投诉您的处理降低了该物品的价值,我们将不对此投诉进行调解。您需要直接与卖家达成解决问题的方案。 退回订单 物品,包括随附的所有相关附件,必须在我们批准您的请求后的14天内退还给卖家。如果可能的话,应以其原始状态和包装将物品退回。 如果在我们批准取消请求后的14天内您未能将物品退还给卖家,那么您的取消权利将无效,卖家将收到付款。 如果物品在14天内退还给了卖家,并且没有任何与运输或损坏相关的问题,那么您购买物品的货款及费用将退还给您。如果卖家已收到该物品的付款,则他们有义务将购买的金额和运费退还给您。 退货的运费 如果是您要求取消并退还物品,您将承担退货的直接费用,风险和退货的运费。 我们强烈建议您正确,安全地包装物品,并使用带有保险的运输方式退货。这是因为,如果卖家可以证明在退货期间物品受损或丢失,我们有权利向卖家付款。如果发生这种情况,您将需要(i)直接与卖家联系以安排任何(部分)的退款和/或(ii)与运输公司联系以要求赔偿损失。 对象外物品 根据消费者保护法案,我们平台上提供的以下物品和服务可能在撤销权的范围之外。此列表包含在Catawiki上出售的,不受消费者保护法案涵盖的,最相近的物品和/或服务。您不能取消以下商品的购买: -     专业卖家无法控制的,并且可能在取消期内出现的,其价格或服务与金融市场的波动相关的商品或服务。这包括但不限于某些宝石和贵重金属以及由这些材料制作的商品。例如,钻石,由价值所定的钻石制成的珠宝首饰,金币和金银条。-     根据您的提出的规格制作的商品,非为市场预制的商品以及为特定人员制作的商品。-     会迅速腐烂或带有保质期的商品。-     与休闲活动相关的合同,前提是该合同规定了休闲活动发生的特定日期或期限。-     与住宿相关的服务合同,前提是合同中规定了使用该住宿的特定日期或期限,并且该住宿用于非住宅目的,货物的运送,汽车租赁服务或餐饮服务的提供。-     已被损坏的密封产品,并且由于健康或卫生原因而不能退回。-     专业卖家无法控制的,其价值由市场波动所决定的酒精饮料,如果您在签订销售合同时同意的价格,而只能在30天后交付给您的购买。-     密封的音频录音,视频录像或计算机软件在交付后已开封。-     报纸,期刊或杂志,除订阅以外。-     出价竞投前您可能已安排了亲自查看的物品,如汽车之类的商品等。
我不能登录我的帐号,我该怎么办?
您只能使用已被激活的帐户登录。 要激活您的帐户,您需点击您在注册时收到的确认电子邮件中的链接。 请注意您的密码是区分大小写的。请确保您键盘上的大小写锁定键(CAPS LOCK)已关闭。
如果卖家没有回复我的消息,我该怎么办?
大多数卖家会在48小时内回复,所以卖家可能需要一些时间才能回复您。 如果您有急事与卖家联系,但他们48小时内未回复,请与我们联系。这样,我们可以确保您的付款在问题解决前不会付给他们。
如果我收到的物品与其描述不相符的话,我该怎么办?
如果交付与您的拍品不幸与其描述不相符,或者您认为该物品是伪造品的话,我们建议您与卖家协商以寻找一个较好的解决问题的方案。 请在发送给卖家的信息中附上拍品的照片以证明您对问题的描述。如果您在联系卖家时遇到问题,请在订单交货后的3天内通知我们(具体日期将由跟踪及追踪单号记录)。 请注意,一旦3天期限已过,您的货款将会被发送给卖家,我们将无法再代表您提出索赔。在联系我们时,请提供:- 至少三张物品收到时的状态的照片- 至少两张包裹的照片(清楚显示运单标签)- 您收到物品时的状态的详细描述,表明拍品与拍品资料相比较时的差异请注意:如果您认为该物品是伪造品,那么请向我们发送上述照片以及我们一份能够证明该物品不是真实物品的证明的副本。
我想取消我的购买
根据欧盟消费者权利指令的撤销权,如果满足以下所有条件,我们的取消政策允许您取消购买:     - 物品由专业卖家出售     - 您居住在欧洲经济区(EEA)或英国的某个国家和地区     - 物品不属于专业购买     - 物品不被视为是一种投资商品(例如钻石,金银条等)     - 您是在订单被标为已交付的14天内     - 您在购买之前尚未亲自查看过该物品重要说明:如果您选择取消,则您将承担将其退还给卖家的运输费用。 只有卖家收到了退还的购买之后,我们才能退款给您。您可以从我赢得的拍品”页面中请求取消。 只需在要取消的订单上选择“获得支持”即可。您可以在此处找到有关我们取消政策和撤销权的更多信息。

Help for buyers
Most asked
I've paid for my object. Why haven't I received it yet?
There are a number of reasons why your order could be taking some time to arrive. For example, if the seller lives in a different country to you, shipping might take longer. As soon as the seller ships the object, we’ll send you an email which you can use to track it. You can also track it in the order details. This will give you an idea of what stage of the shipping process it’s in and whether it’s been held up at a particular stage. You can also check the estimated shipping time in your object's order details to see when you can expect it to arrive.If you can’t find the tracking information or it’s taking longer than the estimated shipping time, reach out to the seller. We recommend contacting them in English or in their own language.You can find this information on the order page under 'My won lots'.If your object has not been delivered within 20 days of arranging shipping, let us know. That way, we can make sure your payment doesn’t go through to the seller until all issues are resolved.
Catawiki and Brexit: What you need to know
Selling and buying objects to or from the UK will be affected by changes related to the UK’s recent departure from the EU. Here you’ll find everything you need to be aware of. We’ll keep this page updated if legislation changes, so check back for the latest info. FAQI’m a buyer from the UK. Can I still invoke the right of withdrawal? No, purchases made after 1st January 2021 are not eligible for the EU’s right to withdrawal scheme. If the auction you purchased the object from ended prior to this date, you may still be eligible. You’ll also still be eligible for purchases made from UK-based professional sellers. As a professional seller, what happens with the right of withdrawal after Brexit? If you’re a professional seller in the UK, nothing changes. Buyers that live in the European Economic area (EEA) as well as the UK still have the right of withdrawal. If you’re a professional seller from outside the UK, buyers that live in the UK no longer have the right of withdrawal for objects they purchase from you. Shipping between UK and EUCustoms clearance is now required for all goods moving between the UK and the EU, including return shipments. The seller will need to declare the goods they’re sending by completing a commercial invoice. This can be found on the relevant shipping company website. As a seller, do I need an EORI number now?As of 1 January 2021, you’ll need an EU Economic Operators Registration and Identification (EORI) number if your business was established in the EU and  imports from or exports to the UK, when you file an export declaration, or a service provider/customs agent files the customs declaration on your behalf.An EORI number is not required if you use a logistics provider (i.e. shipping company) to handle customs declarations. EORI numbers are provided by national authorities (full contact list is available here). Is my personal data still safeguarded in transactions involving the UK?Yes, the current setup of the EU’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) still applies to UK sellers and buyers. No related changes are expected until at least 1st May 2021. If I’m based in the UK, can I still file a claim with the European Online Dispute Resolution (ODR)?No, buyers and sellers in the UK are no longer eligible for this service. Cultural heritage goodsIf you’re selling cultural heritage goods from the UK, you’ll now need a license. You can find more detailed information on what goods fall under this category here. There aren’t any licensing requirements for importing objects of cultural interest into the UK. However, if buyers are importing items from the EU to the UK or a country outside the EU, they’ll need to comply with the individual country’s export licensing requirements. More info about these rules can be found herePlant and animal specimens on the CITES list The UK implements the Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora (CITES) and the relevant regulations still apply.Buyers and sellers will need an import or export license for the UK, and sellers will need to file a customs declaration. Additionally, species covered by CITES can only enter and leave the EU through designated customs posts.Excise goods (e.g. mineral oils, alcohol and tobacco) New rules apply for the UK when importing or exporting excise goods.Import from UK to EUExcise goods are subject to excise duty and strict controls upon entry into the EU but also inside the UK (for Northern Ireland a separate arrangement is in place). This means that excise goods shipped from the UK to the EU and inside Great Britain will incur excise duty liability.Sellers will need to submit an electronic customs export declaration. A separate regime applies for exporting excise duty-suspended goods.Detailed info Export from EU to UK Sellers from the EU exporting to the UK must complete a customs declaration and use the relevant customs procedures when they arrive at the place they enter into the UK.Detailed info WineFor the import and export of wine to and from the UK please find detailed information here. VAT and customsThe new legislation on objects being sold and purchased between the UK and the EU is very complex and varies case by case.  Unfortunately we’re not able to give you any detailed advice that covers all situations, so we strongly recommend that you contact your local tax advisor for guidance. Please also check the HMRC website.EU seller and UK buyerIf an object meets the following criteria: sold after 1 January 2021 by a professional sellershipped from outside the UK (or from inside the UK by a non-UK seller)won by a buyer with a shipping address in the UKthe highest bid was below 135 GBP (excluding VAT, custom duties, shipping costs and commission) or the equivalent amount in Euros or USD. (Note: there is no limit on the highest bid for objects shipped within the UK by a non-UK seller)not considered excise goodsThe buyer doesn’t have to pay any additional VAT when they receive the object. For professional sellers, we will calculate and deduct the VAT from their payout or by sending them a direct payment request. We’ll then pay the amount due to the HMRC (UK tax authorities). For all other objects, buyers will be responsible for paying any applicable VAT and customs fees. The VAT and custom fees depend on the type and origin of goods and only apply if the intrinsic value is more than 135 GBP. In most cases, this will be charged by the shipping company to the buyer before they can receive the package. If you’re a seller from the EU, it’s important to make sure your UK buyers are aware of these additional costs. We recommend including a note about it in your object description.  UK seller and EU buyerIf an object is shipped from the UK to the EU, the EU buyer will be responsible for paying any applicable VAT and customs. The VAT and custom fees depend on type, origin, and value of the goods. In most cases, this will be charged by the shipping company to the buyer before they can receive the package. If you’re a seller from the UK, it’s important to make sure your EU buyers are aware of these additional costs. We recommend including a note about it in your object description. 
I have a question about the details of an object
Sellers are responsible for making sure that object descriptions are complete and have the correct information, always read through the description thoroughly if you are wondering about a specific aspect of the object. In case you're wondering, specifically, about some aspect of the shipping of the object, please also have a look through our Frequently Asked Questions on that subject.If you notice any essential missing information or have specific questions about the object you want to place a bid on, that have not been answered by the provided information, please contact us by clicking on the button below. Include your question and any relevant information in your message and we'll try to get back to you as soon as we can. Given the global nature of our platform, and us or our sellers not being able to answer all questions directly, please be aware that we may not be able to provide an answer before the auction closes. In addition, our expert generally cannot answer any questions you might have in relation to the shipping of a specific object, please reach out of us here if you've got questions about shipping. The sooner you send in a message to us, the higher the chance is that we'll be able to answer you in time.
I want to cancel my purchase
Notice of withdrawalTo exercise the right of withdrawal, you must give notice of withdrawal within 14 days of receiving the Lot. To make this easier for you, you can send notice to the Seller via our Online Marketplace. To do so, fill in this withdrawal form.Confirmation of withdrawal requestOnce you’ve informed the Seller or us that you want to cancel your purchase, we’ll assess your request. Once we’ve approved your request, we’ll send you the Seller’s return address as soon as possible.If cancellation under the right of withdrawal is not possible, we’ll explain why the right of withdrawal is not applicable for that particular purchase.Right of Withdrawal PolicyThe purpose of our Right of Withdrawal Policy is to explain the right of withdrawal stipulated in the EU Consumer Rights Directive (2011/83/EU) (‘the Directive’). This policy forms an integral part of our Terms of Use. We’re providing this information on behalf of all professional Catawiki Sellers who use our platform to sell to Buyers living in the European Economic Area (EEA). The Directive gives Buyers the right to cancel and return any purchase bought from a Professional Seller (indicated by the ‘Pro’ icon next to their name on a lot page), as long as (i) the Buyer doesn’t purchase Lots professionally and (ii) the Buyer lives in a country within the EEA. The right of withdrawal gives eligible Buyers (‘Consumers’) a ‘cooling-off’ period of 14 days to decide whether they want to keep their purchase. Within the cooling-off period, a Consumer can cancel the purchase without giving a reason for the cancellation. However, we do recommend giving a reason. This gives us a chance to try and solve the problem or prevent the same problem from happening in the future. If you qualify as a Consumer under the Directive, the following is applicable to your purchases:The start of the 14-day cooling-off periodThe cooling-off period starts on the day after you receive the Lot or: If the Lot is delivered in more than one shipment or is composed of multiple parts, it will start on the day of the last shipment or the day the last part is delivered.For agreements about the regular delivery of Lots during a set term, it will start on the day you received the first Lot.You can also withdraw your purchase before receiving the Lot. Your obligations during the cooling-off periodDuring the cooling-off period, you need to handle the Lot and its packaging with care. You are allowed to evaluate the Lot in a way similar to how you would evaluate it in an offline store.Handling the Lot with care is very important, because the Seller can hold you liable for any decrease in value beyond what would be caused by this careful handling. Careful handling is defined as only handling the Lot in a way that is acceptable to establish the nature, characteristics, and functioning of the Lot. If the Seller claims your handling has decreased the value of the Lot, we will not mediate this claim. You’ll need to reach a solution directly with the Seller.Returning the LotThe Lot, including all related accessories that were delivered with it, must be returned to the Seller within 14 days of us approving your request. If possible, you should return the Lot in the original condition and packaging.If the Lot is not returned to the Seller within 14 days of us approving the withdrawal, your right of withdrawal is lost and the Seller will be paid.If the Lot is returned to the Seller within the 14 days and there are no issues relating to shipping or damage, you’ll be refunded the purchase price and the costs for delivery to you. If the Seller already received payment for that Lot, they will be obliged to reimburse you for the purchase price and the costs for delivery to you.Costs of return shippingIf you cancel and return a Lot under the right of withdrawal, you will bear the direct costs, risk, and burden of return shipping.We highly recommend packing the Lot properly and securely, and using insured shipping. This is because, if the Seller can show that the Lot is damaged or lost during return shipping, we are entitled to pay the Seller. If this happens, you will need to (i) contact the Seller directly to arrange any (partial) refund and/or (ii) contact the shipping company to claim damages.Excluded itemsThe following products and services that might be offered on our platform are excluded from the right of withdrawal, in accordance with the Directive. This list contains the most relevant products and/or services sold on Catawiki that are excluded by the Directive. You cannot withdraw from the purchase of:Products or services which have a price linked to fluctuations in the financial market, over which the Professional Seller has no control and which may occur within the withdrawal period. This includes, but is not limited to, certain gemstones and precious metals, and goods made out of them. For example, diamonds, jewellery made with value-determining diamonds, gold coins, and bullions.Products that are manufactured in accordance with your specifications, that are not prefabricated, and that are manufactured for a specific person.Products that decay quickly or have a limited shelf life. Contracts regarding leisure activities, provided the contract stipulates a specific date or period when the leisure activities need to take place.Service contracts regarding accommodation, provided that the contract stipulates a specific date or period for using the accommodation, and provided it is for uses other than residential purposes, the transport of goods, car leasing services, or catering.Sealed products that have had their seal broken and that can’t be sent back for health or hygiene reasons.Alcoholic beverages that have a value determined by fluctuations in the market over which the Professional Seller has no control, if the price was agreed when you entered into the contract of sale but the beverages can only be delivered to you after 30 days.Sealed audio recordings, video recordings, or computer software that have had their seal broken after delivery.Newspapers, journals, or magazines, with the exception of subscriptions to them.
I can't sign in. What should I do?
You can only sign in with an activated account. In order to activate your account, you will need to click on the link in the confirmation email you received from us when signing up. Please consider that your password is case sensitive. Make sure CAPS LOCK on your keyboard is turned off.
What should I do if the seller isn’t responding to my messages?
In our experience, most sellers respond within 48 hours. Since we have sellers from all over the world, it might take some time for the seller to get back to you. If after reaching out to the seller your question still hasn't been answered, please contact us by clicking on the button below. Include your question and any relevant information in your message and we'll try to get back to you as soon as we can.
What should I do if my object has been delivered and does not conform to its description?
If your object has been delivered, but unfortunately does not conform to its description, or you believe that it is fake, we advise you to contact the seller directly to share your concerns with them in an effort to come to a mutual solution. In said message to the seller, please attach pictures of the object you received to support you in explaining your concerns.If the matter is not solved through direct contact with the seller, please make sure to inform us within 3 days after delivery was made (the exact date will be recorded through Track & Trace). Please be aware that once this 3 day period has expired, your payment will be released to the seller and we can no longer open a claim on your behalf or guarantee a refund. When contacting us on this topic, please include:- At least 3 photos of the object in the state you received it- At least 2 photos of the package (where the label is clearly visible)- A detailed description of the object in the state you received it, highlighting the main differences compared to the seller's description of itPlease note: If you believe that the object is fake, please send us the photos as requested above as well as a copy of all supporting documents that would support the object not being authentic.